Counseling Office » AP Testing

AP Testing

 

Week 1

Morning 8 a.m.

Local Time

Afternoon 12 noon

Local Time

Monday, May 3, 2021

  • United States Government and Politics
  • Physics C: Mechanics

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

  • Calculus AB
  • Calculus BC
  • German Language and Culture
  • Human Geography

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

  • English Literature and Composition
  • Japanese Language and Culture
  • Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Thursday, May 6, 2021

  • United States History
  • Art History
  • Computer Science A

Friday, May 7, 2021

  • Chemistry
  • Spanish Literature and Culture
  • European History
  • Physics 2: Algebra-Based


Week 2

Morning 8 a.m.

Local Time

Afternoon 12 noon

Local Time

Monday, May 10, 2021

  • French Language and Culture
  • World History: Modern
  • Macroeconomics

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

  • Seminar
  • Spanish Language and Culture
  • Latin
  • Psychology

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

  • English Language and Composition
  • Microeconomics
  • Music Theory

Thursday, May 13, 2021

  • Comparative Government and Politics
  • Computer Science Principles
  • Statistics

Friday, May 14, 2021

  • Biology
  • Italian Language and Culture
  • Chinese Language and Culture
  • Environmental Science